Green Bay Packers Playoff Captains Selected

Team Captains

The Green Bay Packers voted for the team members they want to be captains during the Playoffs.

This year’s Green Bay playoff captains are:

  • Offense — QB  Aaron Rodgers and WR Greg Jennings
  • Defense — CB Charles Woodson and LB A.J. Hawk
  • Special teams — CB Jarrett Bush and K Mason Crosby

Comments are closed.